Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Kitchen Pasadena

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

J about 1 month ago

Meatball Parmesan

I recently tried the Meatball sandwich after eyeing it on the menu the last few times I was here. My only regret is that I didn't try it sooner. The meatballs were cooked to perfection and the bread has the slight crispy-ness to it that separates a good sandwich from a great one. Can't wait to eat here again!

Carla about 2 months ago

Deep Dish Pizza - Super Special

The best pizza in Pasadena!

Mandrio 3 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

My family has been eating at The Kitchen for years now and this review is way overdue! Absolutely fresh and delicious. The customer has always been on-point, whether we have eaten there or done a curb pick-up. My favorite is their cheese ravioli!! I highly recommend The Kitchen, even if you want to sit outside with a glass of wine and enjoy Pasadena!

Tom about 2 months ago

Pesto

[?] We've been loving The Kitchen since 1998! Wonderful Italian food, friendly folks, and a cozy atmosphere that works equally well for romantic dinners or meetups with friends or business lunches. Back then we had just moved from another part of Pasadena into Old Pasadena, and The Kitchen was our neighborhood restaurant. Fast forward nearly a quarter century and we are still loving The Kitchen! [?]

Cri62579 3 months ago

New York Style

I ordered the New York style pepperoni and New York style cheese pizza. This is by far the best pizza that I've had since I moved to California from Boston. This is my to go place for pizza especially if I have out of town guests. Delicious!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA