Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Kitchen Pasadena

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Douglas about 2 months ago

Spinach Manicotti

Kate and I especially liked the Pink Sauce with the Manicotti. Ample serving provided lunch the next day.

Sono 3 months ago

Sicilian Pizza - Super Special

The kitchen pizza sucks. Stay clear

Adougherty10 5 months ago

Penne Pomodoro

Perfect amount of garlic and Basil - delicious!

Debby 7 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

We are never disappointed. Whether we enjoy the peaceful atmosphere at the intimate restaurant; or order online and pick-up. The meal is just the ticket. Delicious!

Shirley 9 months ago

Half Sandwich & Salad

The Kitchen makes the greatest meatball sandwiches, pizza and baked ziti I have ever tasted. You will not be disappointed in their food, no matter what you select. And delivery is always right on time.

Sono 3 months ago

10" Chicago Deep Dish Pizza

Stay clear, not good service or pizza. The manager thought the chewed up looking spinache was ok to serve. Don't go she let other people ( a third party) mess over, and oversee your pizza order. Serving you something they already prepared.

Kennedymjessica 4 months ago

Baked Ziti

The baked ziti is one of my favorite dishes at The Kitchen! There is nothing yummier than tasting all the cheeses together! The Kitchen does an amazing Ziti along with so many other amazing dishes!

Luther 6 months ago

Meat Lasagna

I ordered this for my daughter's school to feed about 30 girls. I got nothing by rave reviews from the group. Do this ordering a couple of times a year, and always come back. I am still upset that they ate everything because I was looking forward to leftovers ;)

Tcarbonero 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Sausage and peppers sandwich, chicken Parmesan sandwich, lasagna and pizza!!!!! Yummm all these are my favorite the bread alfor the sandwiches is nice and soft in the inside but perfectly toasted. Peppers and onions are so good. They put a good amount of sauce with the peppers. Now the sausage is just too good and delicious. The chicken Parmesan is greeeeaaat! The sauce the chicken the bread perfectly toasted and delicious melty cheese. Lasagna is good, pizza is good too.yummmm damn thinking about makes me want to order everything I love from here. I love the kitchen, I have been coming here since 2000.

Sfugit14 9 months ago

Meat Lasagna

We may switch up what we order occasionally, but no matter what, we order the lasagna. It's just that good. Perfect proportion of cheese, meat, sauce, and pasta. Perfection.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA